New Dawn (ft. Paul Basic & Marcelo Moxy)

from by Michal Menert



from Space Jazz, released April 21, 2015
Paul Basic - coproduction, Marcelo Moxy - bass, AC Lao - drums, SuperVision - cuts


all rights reserved



Michal Menert Denver, Colorado

With 'From the Sea', Gualala, California based artist and producer Michal Menert and his band the Pretty Fantastics have crafted a musical salve for those suffering from the relentless stream of contemporary reality. The record churns at the intersection of jazz, hip hop, and electronic music; following its own internal rhythm, it ebbs and flows between crystalline clarity and swirling opacity. ... more


contact / help

Contact Michal Menert

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Michal Menert, you may also like: